Jenny colgan jenny colgan 3 book collection amanda’s wedding do you remember the first time looking f - купить zakazatbistro.ru  
 
эффективно вложить деньги 728x90 http://www.dolina-podarkov.ru/shop/CID_18.html
Каталог самых низких цен на товары (на главную страницу)  

jenny colgan jenny colgan 3 book collection amanda’s wedding do you remember the first time looking for andrew mccarthy купить по лучшей цене

The amazing new romantic comedy from the #1 bestselling author of The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams’Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling’ – Milly JohnsonThe perfect pair for ‘pillow talk’?Claire Bixby grew up watching Doris Day films at her grandmother’s house and yearned to live in a world like the one on the screen – sunny, colourful and where happy endings were guaranteed. But recently Claire’s opportunities for a little ‘pillow talk’ have been thin on the ground.Until she meets new client Nic who comes into her travel agency looking to book the perfect get away. Too bad it’s for two!But as Nic and Claire get closer, the sparks start to fly, and Claire’s questioning everything Doris taught her about romance.Can true love ever really be just like it is in the movies?Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps…Praise for Fiona Harper’Perfect cosy feel you want from a good book' – Paris Baker's Book Nook’A nice warm hug’ – Fabulous Book Fiend’Fiona Harper writes with an abundance of warmth and wit’ -Dot Scribbles’I would whole heartedly recommend this and I will be looking what else Fiona has done’ – Afternoon Bookery’A great romantic read’ – Book Chick CityFans of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements and Miranda Dickinson will love Fiona Harper's fresh, fun writing
Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Лучший случайный продукт:

Что искали на сайте

Похожие товары

 
 
Карта